Our People

Tobago International Academy is run by a Management Team comprised of teachers and parents. Management Team Principal: Christine Lincoln Secretary: Alison DeFreitas Treasurer: Dana Llanos Teacher’s Rep: Hamilton Davis Faculty Infant 1: Mrs. Tricia Moore-West Infant 2: Miss Sheena Telesford Standard 1/2:  Miss Nicole Mitchell Standard 3: Mr. Hamilton Davis Standard 4:  Mr. Marvin Lincoln Standard 5:  Ms. Christine Lincoln Continue reading Our People