Our People

Tobago International Academy is managed by a Steering Committee comprised of teachers and parents.

Steering Committee Executive
President: Laura Cotton
Secretary: Alison De Freitas
Treasurer: Dana Llanos
Teacher’s Rep: Jeannine Amann
Curriculum Advisor: Shirley Bobb-Phillips

Infant 1, 2: Ms. Jeannine Amann
Standard 1,2,3: Mr. Hamilton Davis
Standard 4, 5: Ms. Christine Lincoln