Our People

Tobago International Academy is run by a Management Team comprised of teachers and parents.

Management Team
Acting Principal: Tricia Moore-West
Acting Secretary: Alison DeFreitas
Acting Treasurer: Dana Llanos
Director / Teacher’s Rep: Hamilton Davis


Infant 1: Mrs. Tricia Moore-West

Infant 2: Miss Sheena Telesford

Standard 1:  Miss Nicole Mitchell

Standard 2:  Miss Jellene Smith

Standard 3: Mr. Hamilton Davis

Standard 4:  Ms. Katina Anderson

Standard 5:  Mrs. Brianna Baker-John

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s